FR

Bulk packaging

Sales directory

CANADA

Account Manager
Canada - Region of Ontario
Neil Cools-Lartique
 
(647) 236-7776
 
Neil.Cools-Lartigue@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
Canada - Regions of Quebec, Montreal & Ottawa
Joanne Beaudoin
 
(418) 576-8058
 
Joanne.Beaudoin@ipl-plastics.com

UNITED-STATES

Account Manager – MidAtlantic & Southwest Region
(MI, OH, IN, WV, TX & LA)
John Trumpler
 
(734) 250-2363
 
John.Trumpler@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager - Southeast Region
(AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, KY & TN)
Kevin Roberts
 
(678) 234-7383
 
Kevin.Roberts@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager - Northeast Region
(PA, NY, MD, NJ, DE, MA, CT & RI)
Nick Warren
 
(845) 551-8073
 
Nick.Warren@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager
(VT, ME & NH)
Joanne Beaudoin
 
(418) 576-8058
 
Joanne.Beaudoin@ipl-plastics.com
Account Manager - Midwest Region
(MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, OK & AR)
Jonathan Pettit
 
(612) 756-3519
 
Jonathan.Pettit@ipl-plastics.com

NATIONAL RETAILERS

Account Manager
National Retail
Ryan Schuldies
 
(419) 541-1488
 
Ryan.Schuldies@ipl-plastics.com