FR

Retail packaging

Sales Directory

VP of Sales & Marketing - North America
Shawn Kraley
 
(231) 557-1926
 
Shawn.Kraley@ipl-plastics.com
 
Director of Sales North America
Jason Volk
 
(262) 853-3498
 
Jason.Volk@ipl-plastics.com
 
Director of Customer Care
Beth Finley
 
(816) 246-3156
 
Beth.Finley@ipl-plastics.com
 
Business Development Manager
Sean Farrington
 
(913) 338-4412
 
(913) 961-4399
 
Sean.Farrington@ipl-plastics.com
 
Business Development Manager
Kevin O'Donnell
 
(845) 274-7860
 
Kevin.O’Donnell@ipl-plastics.com
 
Distribution Coordinator
Gary Charest
 
(506) 739-9559 #118
 
(506) 838-1048
 
Gary.Charest@ipl-plastics.com

Sales and Marketing Coordinator  
Melissa Clay 
 
(816) 246-3177
 
Melissa.Clay@ipl-plastics.com  
 

CANADA

Quebec Region
Ariadne Lemire
 
(418) 559-6569
 
Ariadne.Lemire@ipl-plastics.com
 
Ontario and Western Canada
James Torpey 
 
(416) 518-7895
 
James.Torpey@ipl-plastics.com
 
 
 

UNITED-STATES

US - West Coast
Jason Gourieux
 
(616) 516-1979
 
Jason.Gourieux@ipl-plastics.com
 
US - South East Region
Kevin Graham
 
(904) 652-3597
 
(904) 307-3134
 
Kevin.Graham@ipl-plastics.com
 

GLOBAL

Director of Global Accounts
Caroline Fortier
 
(418) 805-3166
 
Caroline.Fortier@ipl-plastics.com